The PRO TERRA TEAM GmbH offers professional and reliable support, specialising in the project management and environmental assessment of approval procedures for industrial projects according to the immission control law and ERDF large project application procedures as well as funding applications at the funding banks/institutions in Germany. Our team also supports state aid notification procedures for large investment projects above 100m Euros for investment in Brussels.

We advise on issues from site selection, through the preliminary assessment of environmental impacts and the coordination of necessary approval procedures, up to the project application to the European Commission and its funding as well as the applications at the funding banks in Germany.

Based on our specialist knowledge and years of detailed experience, we build a trustworthy and professional relationship with the responsible local authorities, environmental and economic ministries, the European Commission and the funding banks.

We pride ourselves in delivering a reliable service and highly committed processing of your case. The confidentiality of sensitive commercial data is one of our guiding principles. We offer you a competent solution for your immission control law and state aid queries.

Unser Team übernimmt insbesondere das Projektmanagement sowie die Vorprüfung bzw. die Umweltverträglichkeitsprüfung für die immissionsschutzrechtlichen Genehmigungsverfahren von industriellen Projekten und die Unterstützung bei Förderanträgen, insbesondere für beihilferechtliche Notifizierungs- bzw. Großprojektanträge für Projekte > 50 Mio. Euro (EFRE) bzw. > 100 Mio. Euro Investment in Brüssel.

Wir beraten Sie von der Standortauswahl über die Vorprüfung der umweltbezogenen Fragestellungen bis hin zu einem straffen Zeitplan, der Koordinierung aller Zulassungs-/Genehmigungs-/Bewilligungsverfahren bis hin zur Anmeldung Ihres Projektes bei der Europäischen Kommission und seiner Förderung bei den Förderbanken der Länder.

Aufgrund unserer Spezialisierung und unseren langjährigen Erfahrungen bilden wir eine vertrauensvolle Brücke zu den Genehmigungsbehörden / Umwelt- und Wirtschaftsministerien und Förderbehörden bis hin zur Europäischen Kommission selbst.

Selbstverständlich können Sie eine seriöse und hoch engagierte Bearbeitung Ihres konkreten Falles bei uns voraussetzen. Eine vertrauliche Behandlung sensibler Unternehmensdaten ist eines unserer Leitprinzipien. Wir bieten Ihnen eine kompetente Lösung Ihrer BImSchG- und Beihilfefragestellungen.